How I Style:

Doc Marten Look-a-likes.

image

So you guys have read my post on my new babies, right? If not I’ll put the link below so you can check it out. Anyway this is how I styled my Doc Marten look-a-likes. I like this outfit because it has a fall trend, a couple of my personal favorite trends, and of course the star of the show: my boots.
Top: Tresics
Jeans: Thrifted
Flannel: Thrifted
Jacket: Thrifted
Bag: Betsey Johnson
Shoes: Kalli

My new babies!

image

image

One Comment Add yours

  1. KizzyDoll says:

    Super gorgeous look x

Leave a Reply

