How I Style:

Diamond Supply Hat.
image
image
You guys, I love hats! Snapbacks, fitted caps, beanies, you name it. I’ve always loved the cool street style vibe that they give to an outfit. They’re perfect for bad hair days or if you just want to look awesome. My brother bought this Diamond Supply hat for me the last time I visited him and I literally wear it whenever I get the chance. Its sort of like a snapback fitted cap hybrid, so lets juat call it a “Strapback”. Ingenious right? I know. I plan on starting a hat collection, soon I’ll need a separate closet just for headwear. Sigh, that’ll be the day. Welp, this is how I styled my “Strapback”.

Disclaimer: I couldn’t decide which shoes I liked better with the outfit so there are pictures with both. You be the judge.
image
image
Hat: Diamond Supply
Shirt: Hanes wife-beater
Jacket: USPA
Skirt: Thrifted DIY
Shoes: Touch of Nina(ankle straps)/Rouge(heel-less)

image
image

