Spotlight

image

Opener

image

Beginning looks

image

Close ups of the makeup and stud detailing

Diesel Black Gold has to be one of the most wearable fashion collections on the face of the planet! Their fall 2013 show was full of things I wouldn’t mind snatching right off of the models. A big trend this season is leather. I saw oodles and oodles of leather at the DBG show, which made my heart very happy! I love the hard rocker/biker/grunge-y era in fashion so the black moto jackets and distressed jeans smothered in spikes and studs was right up my alley. I’ve know about Diesel Black Gold for a few years. The first collection that caught my eye was their fall 2010 show. Ever since then I have been pretty much stalking the brand. You should check them out if you haven’t already.

image

Im obsessed with these jeans covered in spikes

image

image

