Christmas Wishlist

I started a Christmas wishlist. I dont think I’m even halfway through is and it’s already longer than the naughty and nice lists combined and multiplied by 6,584,548,503,634,275,628,463,050. Honestly I’m not even sure if that’s a real number. Anyways I was looking at all my favorite online stores and found myself writing down literally almost everything on each page. Now I don’t necessarily need everything on my list, but I just want to make sure my gift givers are headed in the right direction. I couldn’t possibly put in one blog post everything on my wishlist, but I can give you a very, very, very, super duper watered down version of it. So here goes nothing:

Jeffery Campbell litas- Honestly any kind of Lita will do. I just love these shoes with all my heart! I’ve been eyeing JC shoes for ages, ever since I saw the Holy Black Distressed Heel-less shoes on Karmaloop.

image

Beats by Dr. Dre- I’ve have like Beard headphones forever, unfortunately they’re uber expensive. That’s why it’s called a wishlist thought, right? Anyways I’ve been eyeing the Beats Solo HD On-Ear Headphones in purple.
image

And in black
image

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8- For the indie, hipster-y boho-y, grunge-y side of me.

image

Nikon D5100 kit- The kit comes with the camera, 18-55mm VR Lens, memory card, 2 tripods, screen protectors, and so much more!

image

CREEPERS!!!!!! I must have them!!!!!!! Any kind is fine, but I’d really love love love love Loovveeee spiked ones or studded ones.

image

Skater Skirt. Skater skirts are literally the most flattering item of clothing on the planet! It doesn’t hurt that they are super stylish and modern. They go with everything.

image

