Rainy Day.

Rain, rain go away, or maybe not because I want to wear my new jacket again. So my mom picked up a Buffalo by David Bitton Military inspired coat for me and I’m obsessed with it! I couldn’t wait to wear it and I’m so glad that it was cold and rainy today.

image

image

Jacket: Buffalo
Jeans: Forever21
Shoes: rogue
Bag: Betsey Johnson

image

image

6 Comments Add yours

  1. whatwewear says:

    love the outfit! amazing boots!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

    1. shestoofetchhh says:

      Thank you!

  2. KizzyDoll says:

    Gorgeous jacket, so pretty xx

    1. shestoofetchhh says:

      Thank you so much. I see that you comment on just about everything I post, I really appreciate it!

  3. BeingZhenya says:

    I love your coat! It’s something I’ve been looking for 🙂
    ~Zhenya
    http://beingzhenya.com

    1. shestoofetchhh says:

      Try Burlington Coat Factory. I got mine there for a little over $80, which is great because Buffalo coats usually start at $100.

Leave a Reply

