Trend Alert!!

,90s Inspired
I’m constantly telling myself (and anyone who will listen) that I was born in the wrong time period. Nothing against the 00s and all but this girl right here loves the 90s. Actually I love the 70s and 80s to but I’ll save that for another day. The early 90s were all about bright colors, but then the grunge-y period set in. Acid wash denim, high-waisted jeans, oversized button downs, baggy jeans, and flannel shirts are just a few popular trends. Oh and I CAN NOT forget the drop-crotch MC Hammer pants! All of which I love to wear right now. Just click here to see a kind of 90s inspired outfit.

Abstract 90s print

Abstract 90s print

Jeremy Scott is the King of 90s inspired fashion

Jeremy Scott is the King of 90s inspired fashion

90s Inspired on the Runway

Daniel Scutt

Daniel Scutt

Rihanna rocking 90s inspired denim

Rihanna rocking 90s inspired denim

90s Inspired

90s Inspired Street Style

90s Inspired Street Style

My take on the high-waisted and flannel 90s trends

My take on the high-waisted and flannel 90s trends