Kalifornia Klasss Inspired

image

I was tumbling and googling “hipster fashion” and “indie style” and came across some pics of Kylie Jenner. I like both of the Jenner girls style, but I prefer Kylies. So I saw a picture of her walking around with Pia Mia in a cropped tank top, a high-waisted skirt, a sweater tied around her waist, and sneakers. So I put my own twist on it by pairing it with my Guess booties that I showed you guys earlier. So I’m just wearing a basic graphic tee. I tied a knot in the front to give it the crop top look. My skirt is actually floor length, but I tweaked it to make it above the knee. I also gave it a peplum effect. The sweater around my waist has a studded cross on it, which I love! I made my beanie out of an old zebra print thermAl that I had. Shoutout to my grandma for this Louis V bag.
image

Beanie- DIY
Twighlight Tshirt-Rue 21 (years and years and years ago)
Skirt- all props go to mi madre.
Sweater- forever 21
Shoes- G by Guess
Bag- Louis Vuitton

image

image

image

