Guess Who’s Back

image

Heeeyyy guys! I know it’s been forever and I’m sorry. I’ve been mega swamped with school and such. I don’t get dressed up as much as I’d like to, but when I do I’ll start showing you guys. My spring break is coming up soon, so I’ll be spamming you guys with things from Fashion Week.

Ok so the other day the weather decided to have mercy on me. It was breezy and almost 80°!!!! So I put this simple yet edgy look together.

image

My tribal print skirt is from Forever 21, and it’s number 2 on the list of my favorite items. I just have on a plain black bandeau top. You could probably get one anywhere since the weather is warming up. It was a wee bit breezy so I threw on this leather jacket that I’ve had for ages, also to cover up some skin. Lastly, I just had to wear my favorite booties. They resemble Jeffrey Campbell Litas, and I Loooovvvveeeee them!

image

image

I will definitely try to post more often. Hopefully I’ll be able to give you guys something at least once a week.

One Comment Add yours

  1. lisasplate says:

    loving the shoes!

Leave a Reply

