Khloe Kardashian is EVERYTHING and Then Some

image

Khloe Kardashian Smoky Eye

image
I honestly believe that Khloe is the most slept on Kardashian, meaning people don’t give her enough credit. You guys know that I love Kylie(even though she’s technically a Jenner) and I have nothing against Kourtney, Kendall(also technically a Jenner), or Kim, but I just think that Khloe’s style is way too ridiculously cool to ignore. She’s got a rad bod and knows how to accentuate her features in a way that really just blows my mind. She can go from wearing H2T(head to toe) leather, to jeans and tee, to a form-fitting floor length gown and look frickin amazing in all of it. I can’t tell you that her style is only going to evolve. It won’t be long until she’s a fashion icon.

image

Khloe Kardashian in a matching crop top high-waisted combo

image

Khloe Kardashian in Narciso Rodriguez

image

Khloe Kardashian in Marc Bauer

image

Kardashian Kollection Blouse. Rag&Bone Denim.

